Under the "Companies" tab admins can create, edit and delete companies.
A company can have multiple contact persons. A contact person has to be a user with the Client role. When a project is created for a certain company, contact persons will be able to see this project when they log in. They can follow progress, add comments, view propositions, the project description and upload files if they get permission at project level.